1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What made you start playing Vampirism Fire a lot?!

Discussion in 'General Fire Chat' started by Sharp., Jan 19, 2016.

1. Sharp.

Sharp. Furbolg Harvester
    Guardians VFG Members

Back in the day, there were tons of people who played Vampirism Fire with a passion that had a goal to be the best, to get better, or to just have fun! It isn't much different than today, or is it...? What, who, or whatever made you play this wonderful game that we all love??

I'll start first!

I started playing Vampirism Fire about... 8 years ago? I was beyond trash. Going around the map and building useless junk as well as quadruple walling. Yes, 4 walls alright. I came across many pros throughout the games I played and decided to get better from the ones I looked up to, named Ping, TruPower, simple_bob, yourf, and many more. I spent all my time in West Server (Lodareon) because I am from California and joined Northrend for VFG for my comeback ;) Those who I looked up to back then are now my friends, as well as some passerbyers who I play with every now and then! It's been a long worth journey. Here I am now, I think I am fairly skilled (beyond decent), a veteran, and still loving the game playing with friends, clanmates, and tryhards (not really) that want to get better, not the cocky ones.

HOW ABOUT YOU?!?!? Cheers!

2. Legacy

Legacy The Smurf Killer and Lord of the Lords
    Legend Donator

I first started this game probably also around 8 years ago. I was not trash like Sharp here, but i was not great, I make 2 walls in the center and then towers behind.
    Still i enjoyed looking at other players and become better myself, I also played alot of vampirism zero and beast.
    after that I had a break for some years not playing really, had other things to do and if I played I played other games.